Categories
Most downloaded
Download for FREE
41 MB
Download for FREE
12 MB
THEME SONG: THE YEAR OF MY QUANTUM LEAP

Covenant Christian Centre 2019 Theme Song

Download for FREE
22 MB
20181014 B PRAISE AND SERVE

Pastor Poju Oyemade

Recent Sermons
Download for FREE
24 MB
Gain Control

27th February 2024 Midweek Service - Pastor Wale Ekundayo

Download for FREE
21 MB
20240227 Midweek Service

27th February 2024 Midweek Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Category:
  Midweek Service [Wednesday]

Download for FREE
22 MB
SINGLES: Similarities Are Assets Differences Are Withdrawals

5th July 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
24 MB
Q & A with Pastor Poju

28th June 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
21 MB
Excellence In The Market Place

21st June 2023 Wednesday Online Mid-week Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
27 MB
Keys The Young Need To Be Spiritual, Intelligent and Emotional Pt 2

14th June 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
22 MB
Keys That The Young Need To Be Spiritual, Intelligent and Emotional

7th June 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
20 MB
Principles For A Revival Pt 2 40 Days of Power

31st May 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
15 MB
Functioning According to Design

24 May 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Olusola Alabi

Download for FREE
20 MB
Eliminating The 7 Most Prevalent Causes Of Faulty Relationship Selection

17th May 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
22 MB
Singles: Chemistry Or Compatibility, Which? Pt 2

10th May 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
19 MB
Singles: Chemistry Or Compatibility, Which?

3rd May 2023 Wednesday Online Mid-week Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
14 MB
How To Understand Why

26th April 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Jessica Ekpenyong

Download for FREE
17 MB
Walking In Divine Favour

19th April 2023 Yaba Tuesday Midweek Service - Pastor Jessica Ekpenyong

Download for FREE
25 MB
How To Help People When They Are In Trouble

12th April 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
19 MB
The Love Of God Is Wisdom In Manifestation

5th April 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
24 MB
Our Guaranteed Way To Enjoy God's Best With Q & A

29th March 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
25 MB
Agape - The God Kind Of Love Pt 4 with Q & A

15 March 2023 Wednesday Online Midweek Service - Pastor Poju Oyemade