Categories
Most downloaded
Download for FREE
41 MB
Download for FREE
12 MB
THEME SONG: THE YEAR OF MY QUANTUM LEAP

Covenant Christian Centre 2019 Theme Song

Download for FREE
22 MB
20181014 B PRAISE AND SERVE

Pastor Poju Oyemade

Recent Sermons
Download for FREE
16 MB
20230205 Thanksgiving & Prophesying

5th February 2023 Sunday Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
23 MB
Imagine It, Build It, And Breath Into It

February 2023 Mid-Week Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
23 MB
Imagine It, Build It, And Breath Into It

31st January 2023 Yaba Mid-Week Service Pastor Poju Oyemade


Download for FREE
50 MB
Living In The Prophetic

15th January 2023 Sunday Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
20 MB
The Sound Of Many Waters

January Sunday Service Pastor Poju Oyemade 8th January 2023

Download for FREE
15 MB
The Believer's End Of The Year Hamper: Focus, Consistency, Structure

13th December 2022 Tuesday Midweek Service - Pastor Shola Alabi

Download for FREE
20 MB
Changing The Trajectory Of Our Lives Through Waiting On God

Tuesday Midweek Service Pastor Poju Oyemade 6th December 2022

Download for FREE
15 MB
How To Prepare For WAFBEC 2023 Part 3

4th December, 2022 Sunday Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
21 MB
How To Prepare For WAFBEC 2023 Part 2

Tuesday Midweek Service 29th November 2022 Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
21 MB
OBEDIENCE: The Secret to Divine Distinction

22nd November 2022 Tuesday Midweek Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
21 MB
The Blessing

20th November 2022 Sunday Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
16 MB
The Believer's Consciousness

15th November 2022 Tuesday Midweek Service Pastor Edmond Idokoko

Download for FREE
21 MB
Marketplace Dynamics of Mercy

8th November 2022 Tuesday Midweek Services Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
22 MB
Benevolence - Key To The Kingdom Of God

1st November, 2022 Tuesday Midweek Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
20 MB
Finishing Strong - Anointing Service

6th November 2022 Sunday Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
20 MB
Return On Investment

25th October 2022 Tuesday Midweek Service - Pastor Bolaji Olamiju

Download for FREE
19 MB
Opening The Portal For Endless Possibilities

18th October 2022 Tuesday Midweek Service Pastor Emmanuel Olorode

Download for FREE
17 MB
How Rivers Of Living Water Flows Out Of Our Belly

16th October 2022 Sunday Service Pastor Poju Oyemade

Download for FREE
21 MB
The Hearing Of Faith

11th October 2022 Tuesday Yaba Mid-week Service Pastor Poju Oyemade